RU UA EN
X
MOBILITY
INDIVIDUAL APPROACH
WORKS QUALITY
HIGH LEVEL OF PRODUCTION PREPARATION

ChNPP working site

Our company started its professional activity at SSE ChNPP and Chernobyl facilities at the end of 1998. We participated in the construction of the administrative building, the production building of the heating boiler house (PKK) and auxiliary structures of the ChNPP OP.

Since April 2002, we have begun construction and installation works at the ISF-2 Chernobyl facility.

Since July 2003, we have been working at the Sanproprovodnik for 1430 places facility at Chornobyl NPP.

September 2005 construction of a "Closed parking lot for large-size fire fighting equipment" SSE ChNPP.

Since August 2006, construction and installation works have been completed at the facility "Construction of water wells No. 10 and No. 11" in the city of Pripyat.

Since August 2007, construction and installation works at the facility: The first stage of the "Complex of industries for decontamination, transportation, processing and disposal of radioactive waste from territories contaminated by the Chernobyl accident" (code name "Vector").

November 2009 construction and installation works on the installation of external in-site networks of the water supply line V1, B2 of the sewage system K1, K1N of the facility: "Construction and preparation for operation of the concrete plant (Site A") and the technical site (Site B).

Since November 2010, participated in works on "Designing and construction" of the Measuring Complex for Characterization of Radioactive Waste (SRW) of the Shelter Object.

Since September 2012, construction and installation works on the object "ChPP ChNPP.Technical water supply system.Source of technical water (pond water) with pumping station feeding."

In September 2014, a long-term contract was signed for the performance of DSTU BD.1.1-1: 2013. Construction, installation, commissioning works on the construction of the SSE ChNPP facility., Reconstruction of the section of the domestic sewage pipeline along the ABK-1 building.

October 2014, the beginning of the work on "Completion of the construction of dry storage of spent nuclear fuel (ISF-2) at the site of SHP" Chernobyl NPP. "

Since September 2016, the work on "Repair of the existing roof of the HVO premises

Buildings of the OVK GSP ChNPP "and" Repair and construction works of the building № 63 "Violet" in accordance with the contracts with the State Enterprise "National Atomic Energy Generating Company" Energoatom "Separate subdivision" Atomremontservice ".

Our company started its cooperation with VINCI Construction Grands Projets and Bouygues Travaux Publics (joint venture NOVARKA) since July 2010.

From that time until today, Dioro LLC, as a subcontractor, takes an active part in the implementation of the project under the main Contract No. SIP08-1-001 for the Design, construction, commissioning of the New Safe Confinement, concluded in accordance with Grantov (The Chernobyl Shelter Fund: the New Safe Confinement) between the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development as the administrator of the Grant Fund provided by the Chernobyl Shelter Fund and the State Specialized Pre- "Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant", dated August 7, 2007.

On the Object "Shelter" our enterprise performed the following types of works:

According to media reports, the Arch became the largest mobile land-based structure in the world. Completely finish work on this object is planned by the end of December 2017.

In addition to works directly at the "Shelter" facility, our personnel perform work and under contracts with other enterprises:

RU UA EN
X
МОБИЛЬНОСТЬ
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД
КАЧЕСТВО ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ РАБОТ
ВЫСОКИЙ УРОВЕНЬ ПОДГОТОВКИ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

Площадка ГСП ЧАЭС

Свою профессиональную деятельность на объектах ГСП ЧАЭС и г. Чернобыль  наше предприятие начало в конце 1998 года. Мы участвовали в строительстве административно-бытового корпуса, производственного корпуса отопительной котельной (ПОК) и вспомогательных сооружений ОП ЧАЭС.

С апреля 2002 года начали проводить строительно-монтажные работы на объекте ХОЯТ-2 г. Чернобыль.

С июля 2003 года работали на объекте "Санпропускник на 1430 мест" ГСП ЧАЭС.

Сентябрь 2005 года строительство "Закрытой стоянки для крупногабаритной техники пожарного депо" ГСП ЧАЭС.

С августа 2006 года выполнение строительно-монтажных работ на объекте "Строительство водозаборных скважин № 10 и № 11" в г. Припять.

С августа 2007 года строительно-монтажные работы на объекте: Первая очередь "Комплекса производств по дезактивации, транспортировке, переработке и захоронению радиоактивных отходов с территорий, зараженных вследствие аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС" (кодовое название "Вектор").

Ноябрь 2009 года строительно - монтажные работы по устройству наружных внутриплощадочных сетей водопровода В1, В2 канализации К1, К1Н объекта: «Строительство и подготовка к эксплуатации бетонного завода (Площадка «А») и технической площадки (Площадка «В»).

С ноября 2010 года участие в работах по "Проектированию и строительству "Измерительного комплекса для характеризации РАО (ТРО) Объекта Укрытие".

С сентября 2012 года строительно-монтажные работы по  объекту "ГСП ЧАЭС. Система технического водоснабжения. Источник технической воды (водоем технической воды) с насосной станцией подпитки".

В сентябре 2014 года был заключен долгосрочный договор на выполнение работ ДСТУ Б Д.1.1-1:2013. Строительные, монтажные, пусконаладочные работы по строительству объекта "ГСП ЧАЭС. Реконструкция участка трубопровода бытовой канализации, расположенной вдоль строения АБК-1".

Октябрь 2014 года начало выполнения работ по "Завершению строительства сухого хранилища отработанного ядерного топлива (ХОЯТ-2) на площадке ГСП "Чернобыльская АЭС".

С сентября 2016 года выполняли работы по "Ремонту существующей кровли помещения ХВО

здания ОВК ГСП ЧАЭС" и "Ремонтно-строительные работы здания №63 "Фиалка" согласно договоров с Государственным предприятием «Национальная атомная энергогенерирующая компания "Энергоатом" Обособленное подразделение "Атомремонтсервис".

 

Наше предприятие начало свое сотрудничество с компаниями VINCI Construction Grands Projets и Bouygues Travaux Publics (совместное предприятие НОВАРКА) с июля 2010 года.

С этого времени и по сегодняшний день, ООО "ДИОРО", в качестве субподрядчика,  принимает активное участие в реализации проекта  в рамках основного Контракта № SIP08-1-001 на Проектирование, строительство, ввод в эксплуатацию Нового Безопасного Конфайнмента, заключенным в соответствии с Грантовым соглашением (Чернобыльский Фонд «Укрытие»: Новый Безопасный Конфайнмент) между Европейским банком реконструкции и развития, как распорядителем фонда Гранта, предоставленного Чернобыльским Фондом «Укрытие», и Государственным специализированным предприятием «Чернобыльская АЭС», от 7 августа 2007 года. На Объекте "Укрытие" наше предприятие выполняло следующие виды работ:

По сообщениям СМИ, Арка стала крупнейшим передвижным наземным сооружением в мире. Полностью закончить работы по этому объекту планируется к концу декабря 2017 года.

Помимо работ непосредственно на объекте "Укрытие" наш персонал выполняет работы и по договорам с другими предприятиями: